ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good Afternoon all,
Really frustrated with AMPS at 398, Plan to increase to 4.5U from 4.25U tonight.
I am going to opening a new box of Lantus Solostar (5) new Pens tonight that I bought last week. I'm wondering whether I should reduce the dose just in case my old pen lost it potency. (Let say the potency only has 75% of its strength or even only 50%)
What should I do? Is it dangerous to give her the same dose?
Thanks
Good Afternoon all,
Really frustrated with AMPS at 398, Plan to increase to 4.5U from 4.25U tonight.
I am going to opening a new box of Lantus Solostar (5) new Pens tonight that I bought last week. I'm wondering whether I should reduce the dose just in case my old pen lost it potency. (Let say the potency only has 75% of its strength or even only 50%)
What should I do? Is it dangerous to give her the same dose?
Thanks