Gracie's Yesterday
7/18 Recap
AMPS: 84 NEW DOSE (reduction) 1st cycle 1u
+1: 85
+2: 65
+2.5: 63
+3: 51
+3.5: 57
+4: 58
+5: 87
+9: 165
PMPS: 136 2nd cycle 1u
+1: 137
+2: 124
+3.5: 104
+6: 246
Happy Tuesday in Lantus Land!
More I-) I-) I-) I-) I-) last night helped this bean and the adorable Miss Gracie. We were both EX-hausted when we hit the bed at +3.5 (11 pm). Although...she was very engrossed in all the activities in the courtyard and did not want to come in from the catio. With our afternoon T-storms, it cools off so nicely in the evening and with the ceiling fan on out there, it is quite pleasant; the kitters love it. She, Gus, and Tobey were out there most of the evening. I thought she might actually get into some :mrgreen: last night but I guess the shed was just about depleted from the c1u dose and instead I got a "b". Tried my telepathy this morning with her..."any number under 200" but Mr. L obviously wasn't into mental stuff this morning :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I am glad, though, that we both got some rest and I could give her precious little ears a break.
Back to the work 'puter...I called my boss yesterday and told her I HAD to take a nap. Thankfully, she is a cat person and has been so understanding about Gracie. Speaking of work, they are trying to get me to stay and not retire with some alternative work schedules. In fact, they've basically said I can work any time, as much or as few hours as I want on an intermittent schedule which is allowable under fed govt regs. I just have to weigh whether I would make more $$ just in retirement :lol: :lol: Why work and make LESS money when I can not work, do things Mike and I enjoy inc just being together, and make more? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day!! Thinking of you all even when I can't get to condos.
7/18 Recap
AMPS: 84 NEW DOSE (reduction) 1st cycle 1u
+1: 85
+2: 65
+2.5: 63
+3: 51
+3.5: 57
+4: 58
+5: 87
+9: 165
PMPS: 136 2nd cycle 1u
+1: 137
+2: 124
+3.5: 104
+6: 246
Happy Tuesday in Lantus Land!
More I-) I-) I-) I-) I-) last night helped this bean and the adorable Miss Gracie. We were both EX-hausted when we hit the bed at +3.5 (11 pm). Although...she was very engrossed in all the activities in the courtyard and did not want to come in from the catio. With our afternoon T-storms, it cools off so nicely in the evening and with the ceiling fan on out there, it is quite pleasant; the kitters love it. She, Gus, and Tobey were out there most of the evening. I thought she might actually get into some :mrgreen: last night but I guess the shed was just about depleted from the c1u dose and instead I got a "b". Tried my telepathy this morning with her..."any number under 200" but Mr. L obviously wasn't into mental stuff this morning :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I am glad, though, that we both got some rest and I could give her precious little ears a break.
Back to the work 'puter...I called my boss yesterday and told her I HAD to take a nap. Thankfully, she is a cat person and has been so understanding about Gracie. Speaking of work, they are trying to get me to stay and not retire with some alternative work schedules. In fact, they've basically said I can work any time, as much or as few hours as I want on an intermittent schedule which is allowable under fed govt regs. I just have to weigh whether I would make more $$ just in retirement :lol: :lol: Why work and make LESS money when I can not work, do things Mike and I enjoy inc just being together, and make more? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day!! Thinking of you all even when I can't get to condos.