Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=260 ~F2.50u Lev
+2=273
+3=234
+7=92
PMPS=246 ~2.50u Lev
+3=343
+7=299
AMPS=259 ~F2.50u Lev (10th cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning LL! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He had the awful pink last night and then yellows. I can't believe Mr. Liver overreacted to a 92 again. Seems he is back from his vaca....we have not missed his dramatic attitude while he was away. I was wondering if he had any input and now he is showing us how displeased he is with Shadow's nice numbers.
I will have to leave food out today for my kitties as I go to Orlando airport to drop off my daughter. It's about 2 hours away. With these higher numbers I feel a bit better about leaving but it still gives me pause. I will do another test before I leave and see if it seems safe to go. I wanted to keep DH company on the drive but I am still double guessing my decision. She is going to visit my other DD in Oregon...something that I want to do very badly but have not. I just haven't been of the mind to leave my two again with lowered doses and whatever with my DPS...but I really want to go see my DD's new house, etc. Maybe I should just go ahead and have a vacation away....but I will have to think about that another day.
Hope you all have a good one...Mondays are tough...but it's a brand new week! Hugs to you all! :YMHUG:
+2=273
+3=234
+7=92
PMPS=246 ~2.50u Lev
+3=343
+7=299
AMPS=259 ~F2.50u Lev (10th cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning LL! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He had the awful pink last night and then yellows. I can't believe Mr. Liver overreacted to a 92 again. Seems he is back from his vaca....we have not missed his dramatic attitude while he was away. I was wondering if he had any input and now he is showing us how displeased he is with Shadow's nice numbers.
I will have to leave food out today for my kitties as I go to Orlando airport to drop off my daughter. It's about 2 hours away. With these higher numbers I feel a bit better about leaving but it still gives me pause. I will do another test before I leave and see if it seems safe to go. I wanted to keep DH company on the drive but I am still double guessing my decision. She is going to visit my other DD in Oregon...something that I want to do very badly but have not. I just haven't been of the mind to leave my two again with lowered doses and whatever with my DPS...but I really want to go see my DD's new house, etc. Maybe I should just go ahead and have a vacation away....but I will have to think about that another day.
Hope you all have a good one...Mondays are tough...but it's a brand new week! Hugs to you all! :YMHUG: