Here's your previous post....we like to have the previous post in the new one so it's easy to quickly go back and see what's been going on
If you're doing TR, I think you could go ahead and go up to .75 tomorrow
INCREASING THE DOSE:
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
I'm taking into consideration that he was getting "something" (even though we have no idea what) for the first 10 days, so there should be an established depot...although it wouldn't have much in it.
- After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
- After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
Is it possible for you to get a +2 on more cycles? A lot of times that can give us a hint about where they might be going later in the cycle