7/18 Putty AMPS 101 PMPS 288 dose question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20084

7/17
PMPS 282
+4 236
+6 183
AMPS 101
+2 94

I had a feeling Putty would have a low PS because he was very playful very early this morning. I had two bags in my room that he was jumping back and forth on about a half hour before breakfast time.
I will have to watch him because he usually spikes at +2 and today he is pretty much the same as his ps which makes me think he will be going low. Now having said that I am sure Putty would be more than happy to do the opposite of what I think. dancing_cat
 
Re: 7/18 Putty AMPS 101 +4.5 37

+4.5 37 fed HC

I was supposed to take my Mom for a CAT scan this morning but she called to tell he her appointment was changed to 2:30. this afternnon....boy did that work out well for the me and the Putster's low numbers. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 7/18 Putty AMPS 101 +4.5 37

Lucky that your mom's CAT scan was rescheduled for later. I like to say, better lucky than good. Hahaha!
You really predicted that Putty was going to go low and sure enough you were right. You're so smart. :-D

Hey Putty, enjoy that HC stuff that you tricked your momma into giving you this morning.
 
Re: 7/18 Putty AMPS 101 +4.5 37

Well, Putty didn't disappoint this morning! He must have sensed your mom's CAT scanned was being moved.

Were the bags extra crinkly this morning?
 
Re: 7/18 Putty AMPS 101 +4.5 37

OK Putty did you read momma's post & listen to her phone calls???
Miriam, looks like a dose crease is in order with that 37!!! Go Putty!!!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/18 Putty AMPS 101 +7 44

+5 56
+6 51 fed lc
+7 44 fed HC

The Putster is really trying to surf the 40's today. I am afraid of what the bounce is going to be.
 
Re: 7/18 Putty PMPS 288 dose question

AMPS 101
+2 94
+4 44 fed MC
+4.5 37 fed HC
+5 56
+6 51 fed LC
+7 44 fed HC
+8 78
+9 85
PMPS 288

What a day for the little Putster. I know he will probably still go up from here but I was expecting a much bigger bounce like he used to have on Lantus. I shot his regular dose tonight and will reduce dose from 1.75 u to 1.50....unless anyone thinks I should just skinny the 1.75??
 
Personally, I'm in the fan club of the quarter reduction when you get a number in the 30s... but I may be alone in my fan club.... although I don't think so.

Nice day for Polite Putty!
 
Helene & Tizon said:
Personally, I'm in the fan club of the quarter reduction when you get a number in the 30s... but I may be alone in my fan club.... although I don't think so.

Nice day for Polite Putty!
I think I'll join Helene's fan club. :-D
 
Looks to me that Putty has been doing very well last few days, & with a 37 and a 40's number a few days ago, I think the 0.25 reduction would be in order.
I think the dose helpers will agree..Congrats!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top