Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
7/17 Condo
AMPS - 172
+2 - 131
+4.5 - 76
+6 - 70
+9.5 - 154
PMPS - 219
+2 - 182
Good Morning LL
I decided to hold off on the dosecrease because he's got great #'s so far. Maybe the shed just need time to fill up a little more from his fat 0.25 I've been giving. We'll just wait and see
Good job Hootie cat_pet_icon He's doing great this morning, eating his fuds and all 5 P's are good ;-) Have errands this morning with DH...maybe ;-) we'll see where Hoot is going :?: We had no rain yesterday and DH finally got the lawns mowed (he mows 4 yards on our street) The "Hood" always looks so good when he mows
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need an successful surgery vines to Jupiter today. Have a great day LL :YMPEACE:
AMPS - 172
+2 - 131
+4.5 - 76
+6 - 70
+9.5 - 154
PMPS - 219
+2 - 182
Good Morning LL
I decided to hold off on the dosecrease because he's got great #'s so far. Maybe the shed just need time to fill up a little more from his fat 0.25 I've been giving. We'll just wait and see