7/18 Hoot PMPS 216, +4/245, +5/228

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
7/17 Condo

AMPS - 172
+2 - 131
+4.5 - 76
+6 - 70
+9.5 - 154
PMPS - 219
+2 - 182

Good Morning LL ~O)
I decided to hold off on the dosecrease because he's got great #'s so far. Maybe the shed just need time to fill up a little more from his fat 0.25 I've been giving. We'll just wait and see :-D Good job Hootie cat_pet_icon He's doing great this morning, eating his fuds and all 5 P's are good ;-) Have errands this morning with DH...maybe ;-) we'll see where Hoot is going :?: We had no rain yesterday and DH finally got the lawns mowed (he mows 4 yards on our street) The "Hood" always looks so good when he mows :-D Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need an successful surgery vines to Jupiter today. Have a great day LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 7/18 Hoot AMPS 127, +2.5/80, +4.5/65

WooHoo, Hoot!
Looking good!
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

(haha! lots of double 'o's!)

Enjoy your day, Pam!
 
Re: 7/18 Hoot AMPS 127, +2.5/80, +4.5/65

Hi Pam,

Hoot is giving you some great numbers :-D Hope you are able to get out and do your errands.

Hoot, can she go?

Jane :lol:
 
Re: 7/18 Hoot AMPS 127, +2.5/80, +4.5/65

Hoot is looking totally awesome today....trying hard to keep MamaBean home instead of running errands! Surf it, Hoot, surf it :mrgreen: !

Have a great one, Pam!
 
Re: 7/18 Hoot PMPS 216, +4/245

I did get out to run my errands, thanks for stopping by everyone :lol: I had a class tonight and checked Hoot when I got home and his +4 is 245 :shock: Would that be a bounce? I wasn't expecting that :o It wasn't a food spike, so I guess so. I'll check him again in a little bit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top