Mary and Stella
Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo
Wow. Stella gave me a shocker with her AMPS at 85. I gave a reduced dose. She has everything in place. She had given me that too much meow and she just did it now with the reduced dose. That is just a big boumce. We shall see how this goes today...
Wow. Stella gave me a shocker with her AMPS at 85. I gave a reduced dose. She has everything in place. She had given me that too much meow and she just did it now with the reduced dose. That is just a big boumce. We shall see how this goes today...