TokyoKitty
Member Since 2013
Hi all,
Sammy's condo
Since Sammy's dosage decrease on 7/14, her numbers are still steadily dropping lower each cycle. Now she's mostly in the greens
Last night her PMPS was 58 (yikes!). Since she normally goes up for the first 2-3 hours after shooting, and her nadir is usually late in the cycle (+12/+13), I took a deep breath and shot the 58. Her +1/+2/+3 numbers were good.
She's been dropping steadily from +4 to +12 on every cycle lately, hitting new lows at PS. I needed to get some sleep last night, so I gave Sammy a couple of midnight snacks to keep her numbers up. Even so, she hit 69 at AMPS today.
She's been on this dose for 6 cycles now. If she goes below 50 again, should I reduce her dose, or try to hold this dose a few more cycles?
If I don't reduce her dose, is it ok to give her a few snacks in the late hours to keep her numbers up so I can sleep, or does that throw things off? Thanks so much for your help!
7/16 recap:
AMPS=88
+1=98
+2=104
+4=95
+6=89
+8=85
PMPS=58 <-
+1=73
+2=85
+3=99 <-2 tsp LC
+7=103 <-1 tsp LC
7/17 recap:
AMPS=69
+1=83
+2=87
+5=81
... might hit <50 if she keeps dropping
Sammy's condo
Since Sammy's dosage decrease on 7/14, her numbers are still steadily dropping lower each cycle. Now she's mostly in the greens
Last night her PMPS was 58 (yikes!). Since she normally goes up for the first 2-3 hours after shooting, and her nadir is usually late in the cycle (+12/+13), I took a deep breath and shot the 58. Her +1/+2/+3 numbers were good.
She's been dropping steadily from +4 to +12 on every cycle lately, hitting new lows at PS. I needed to get some sleep last night, so I gave Sammy a couple of midnight snacks to keep her numbers up. Even so, she hit 69 at AMPS today.
She's been on this dose for 6 cycles now. If she goes below 50 again, should I reduce her dose, or try to hold this dose a few more cycles?
If I don't reduce her dose, is it ok to give her a few snacks in the late hours to keep her numbers up so I can sleep, or does that throw things off? Thanks so much for your help!
7/16 recap:
AMPS=88
+1=98
+2=104
+4=95
+6=89
+8=85
PMPS=58 <-
+1=73
+2=85
+3=99 <-2 tsp LC
+7=103 <-1 tsp LC
7/17 recap:
AMPS=69
+1=83
+2=87
+5=81
... might hit <50 if she keeps dropping