mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning!!
Yesterday's
7/16 AMPS=155; +2=115
7/16 PMPS=130; +3=106; +5=112
7/17 AMPS=110; +2=92; +3=88; +9=121
7/17 PMPS=130; +2=92; +4=133
I was going to increase the dose from this morning, but I decided to wait another day.
Her preshot number this morning is quite nice (I like it!), and her numbers were slightly better yesterday, so I wanted to see what she can do without the dosecrease.
Her mood has been improving too!
She ate her 1st breakfast and 2/3 of her 2nd breakfast by herself.
She is more talkative and cuddly since yesterday.
By the way, I am glad to tell you that Lucy seems to enjoy the new fans.
We had some hot days this week, so I'm really happy she likes it.
She sits where she can feel the breeze from the fan, her fur waving
Have a nice day, everyone!
Yesterday's
7/16 AMPS=155; +2=115
7/16 PMPS=130; +3=106; +5=112
7/17 AMPS=110; +2=92; +3=88; +9=121
7/17 PMPS=130; +2=92; +4=133
I was going to increase the dose from this morning, but I decided to wait another day.
Her preshot number this morning is quite nice (I like it!), and her numbers were slightly better yesterday, so I wanted to see what she can do without the dosecrease.
Her mood has been improving too!
She ate her 1st breakfast and 2/3 of her 2nd breakfast by herself.
She is more talkative and cuddly since yesterday.
By the way, I am glad to tell you that Lucy seems to enjoy the new fans.
We had some hot days this week, so I'm really happy she likes it.
She sits where she can feel the breeze from the fan, her fur waving
Have a nice day, everyone!