7/17. Jethro. AMPS 139. Help!!!

I went ahead and did the 1.25U. At least I’ll have data and see what happens. I’ll be home to monitor!
 
Sorry for the delayed response. You've shot a 144 before which is more or less the same as 139 :-)
With SLGS you can shoot any number over 90 if you can monitor. Lantus is very good at giving flat cycles when you shoot lower preshots.

Feed a little of his usual low carb food at +1 and test at +2?
 
Please remember to get a "before bed" test every night. Many cats experience lower numbers at night and you don't want to miss a dose reduction. In addition, if you don't test at night, you're missing half of your data. It makes it very difficult to offer any guidance with only half of the picture present.
 
Please remember to get a "before bed" test every night. Many cats experience lower numbers at night and you don't want to miss a dose reduction. In addition, if you don't test at night, you're missing half of your data. It makes it very difficult to offer any guidance with only half of the picture present.


His PMPS is right before bed. He’s very difficult to test so I plan on doing every other night. It’s hard to work around my schedule
 
Back
Top