7/16 Marvin 113 +2 PMPS 108 +2 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marvin's Mom - Nat

Member Since 2017
Condo

Marvin did great yesterday earned another reduction. His mom wasn't so good, slept right in the morning. Decide to skip the shot. Since I skipped the shot am I able to bring his PMPS time down by more than 30 minutes? I want to move it up closer to the schedule I had when working.
 
Wow, Marvin went down with NS, I know it's the depo, but would have expected it to be a bit higher for PMPS.

Think Marvin is happy to have been given a break on the pokes. Ears are bleeding better too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top