Marvin did great yesterday earned another reduction. His mom wasn't so good, slept right in the morning. Decide to skip the shot. Since I skipped the shot am I able to bring his PMPS time down by more than 30 minutes? I want to move it up closer to the schedule I had when working.
With a skipped shot you can move the next dose time as much as you like since you don't have to worry about having two shots too close together. His spreadsheet is looking lovely