Amy & Scrappy Doo
Member Since 2011
Scrappy just had his first week of shots 1.0 2X/day.
I did his first curve:
+2: 404, +4: 306, +6: 364, +8: 326, +10: 415, +12/PMPS: 445
He ate breakfast (1 large can of friskies wet) at 8:15 and had 1/2 can at 12:30, some turkey at 2:30 and 1/2 can at 5:15ish & another full can at 8:15. He is just so hungry still.
Should I wait a little more for the shed to fill or should I increase his dose?
Also, other the last few days, Scrappy has been doing his business outside the box. I think he might have urinated once or twice before outside of the box, but he had never pooped outside the box until now. Do you think it is behavioral, because of the shots & pokes or medical? Anyone else experience this before?
Thanks so much,
Amy
Last Post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47553
I did his first curve:
+2: 404, +4: 306, +6: 364, +8: 326, +10: 415, +12/PMPS: 445
He ate breakfast (1 large can of friskies wet) at 8:15 and had 1/2 can at 12:30, some turkey at 2:30 and 1/2 can at 5:15ish & another full can at 8:15. He is just so hungry still.
Should I wait a little more for the shed to fill or should I increase his dose?
Also, other the last few days, Scrappy has been doing his business outside the box. I think he might have urinated once or twice before outside of the box, but he had never pooped outside the box until now. Do you think it is behavioral, because of the shots & pokes or medical? Anyone else experience this before?
Thanks so much,
Amy
Last Post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47553