mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=313 (0.5u); +2.5=331; +7.5=319
PMPS=236 (0.5u); +1=236; +2=220; +4=124; +5=106; +6=90; +7.5=103
Today
AMPS=221 (0.5u); +2=270; +3.25=281; +7.75=230; +11.5=194
PMPS=194 (0.25u BCS); +2=212;
Lucy still isn't feeling well this morning.
Her appetite is poor and she so far ate only 1/4 of 3oz can.
I was going to give her sub-q fluids last night at around +6, but her number kept dropping and she went green at +6, so I had to skip fluids as she tends to drop after fluids.
The number dropped last night because I shot even though she didn't eat enough.
I've been skipping many shots, and she's been pink a lot, and I wanted to avoid that.
I was going to give her the Cypro at 3:30am this morning so she'd eat this morning, but I fell asleep and by the time I woke up it was too late.
It seems to take about 2 - 3 hours for Cypro to kick in for Lucy, and I didn't want her to want to eat while I'm at work, so no Cypro this morning.
I'll do that this afternoon instead.
I am hoping that the Prednisolone will prevent her from dropping in this cycle.
She's been having multiple small diarrhea.
She had five yesterday even though she's on Metronidazole and I'm giving FortiFlora.
I am really worried.
Maybe it's not even pancreatitis. Maybe it's some other GI issue.
It's strange how Bupe doesn't seem to be helping.
I just don't know which meds are actually helping or if any of them is helping.
I just want her to feel better.
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=313 (0.5u); +2.5=331; +7.5=319
PMPS=236 (0.5u); +1=236; +2=220; +4=124; +5=106; +6=90; +7.5=103
Today
AMPS=221 (0.5u); +2=270; +3.25=281; +7.75=230; +11.5=194
PMPS=194 (0.25u BCS); +2=212;
Lucy still isn't feeling well this morning.
Her appetite is poor and she so far ate only 1/4 of 3oz can.
I was going to give her sub-q fluids last night at around +6, but her number kept dropping and she went green at +6, so I had to skip fluids as she tends to drop after fluids.
The number dropped last night because I shot even though she didn't eat enough.
I've been skipping many shots, and she's been pink a lot, and I wanted to avoid that.
I was going to give her the Cypro at 3:30am this morning so she'd eat this morning, but I fell asleep and by the time I woke up it was too late.
It seems to take about 2 - 3 hours for Cypro to kick in for Lucy, and I didn't want her to want to eat while I'm at work, so no Cypro this morning.
I'll do that this afternoon instead.
I am hoping that the Prednisolone will prevent her from dropping in this cycle.
She's been having multiple small diarrhea.
She had five yesterday even though she's on Metronidazole and I'm giving FortiFlora.
I am really worried.
Maybe it's not even pancreatitis. Maybe it's some other GI issue.
It's strange how Bupe doesn't seem to be helping.
I just don't know which meds are actually helping or if any of them is helping.
I just want her to feel better.