Margie and Jackson
Member Since 2019
Jackson earned a reduction to 3 units yesterday, but I haven’t been able to stick around to watch and test, so I gave him 2.75 last night. Now I’ve got a pretty good AMPS. Should I stick to 2.75 or do you think 3 would be safe. I’m going to be gone at work all day.
I should add I’m new to all this. I’ve only been doing it for 2 1/2 months.
I should add I’m new to all this. I’ve only been doing it for 2 1/2 months.