7/15 Jackson Amps 213 +1 256

Margie and Jackson

Member Since 2019
Jackson earned a reduction to 3 units yesterday, but I haven’t been able to stick around to watch and test, so I gave him 2.75 last night. Now I’ve got a pretty good AMPS. Should I stick to 2.75 or do you think 3 would be safe. I’m going to be gone at work all day.
I should add I’m new to all this. I’ve only been doing it for 2 1/2 months.
 
Good morning!

Your nice AMPS could be from the 3.25u depot that Jackson had built up :) you have to do what you’re comfortable with, but personally I would try the 3u :) can you get a +1 or +2 before you go to work?
 
I can test a +1. I’m not sure if it’s entirely depot, but I can leave out food. Ugh! Thanks for the comment. I’ll try 3 and see where it takes us.
 
I can test a +1. I’m not sure if it’s entirely depot, but I can leave out food. Ugh! Thanks for the comment. I’ll try 3 and see where it takes us.
Good luck with the new dose! If Jackson's +1 is much lower than his PS then I would leave out some MC or an MC/LC mix for when you're at work just in case. I'll be at work but I will try and check in at your +1 :)
 
Back
Top