akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 434
+6 173
PMPS 594
+4 303
yesterday condo
AMPS 395
+4 263
PMPS 481
+4 236
Dumdum's pershot numbers finally came down after reducing the dose...for two days, he goes up to 594 tonight that I'm actually don't know why. I will stay with my patience to hold dose, but it's always with a lots frustration... :YMSIGH:
+6 173
PMPS 594
+4 303
yesterday condo
AMPS 395
+4 263
PMPS 481
+4 236
Dumdum's pershot numbers finally came down after reducing the dose...for two days, he goes up to 594 tonight that I'm actually don't know why. I will stay with my patience to hold dose, but it's always with a lots frustration... :YMSIGH: