7/15 Dumdum AMPS~434 +6~173 PMPS~594 +4~303

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 434
+6 173
PMPS 594
+4 303

yesterday condo
AMPS 395
+4 263
PMPS 481
+4 236

Dumdum's pershot numbers finally came down after reducing the dose...for two days, he goes up to 594 tonight that I'm actually don't know why. I will stay with my patience to hold dose, but it's always with a lots frustration... :YMSIGH:
 
I understand your feelings - it's hard to be patient when you just want to fix things for your cat! I hope Dumdum levels out at this new dose. Hang in there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top