7/15 Chloe +6 250, PMPS 284

MaryB

Member Since 2022
My syringes with 1/2 marks are all gone. I just ordered new ones from chewy but the vet is closed till Monday so I won’t get them for a few days. I have 3/10 syringes but they have no 1/2 marks… so PM shot was closer to 1 unit than 0.5 I believe. Trying to do TR starting today and tomorrow. Her original dose before remission was 2units so I was reading others who say it’s likely to be similar this time to get her back to remission.
Do I feed her a snack before bed or do a +9 snack?
 
Oh thank you very much. I’m not sure how to do that. So much to remember and learn.:woot:
No problem at all :cat:
Just tap on your picture then tap on profile page , then tap on postings you will see all of your previous posts. Just tap on that post and all the way up top where you see that pic of that cat in the left hand upper corner your previous post will be above there in that long line where it says https://feline diabetes.com. just copy that and then paste it on your new post for the day

I'll check in on you anyway :cat:
 
Last edited:
No problem at all :cat:
Just tap on your picture then tap on profile page , then tap on postings you will see all of your previous posts. Just tap on that post and all the way up top where you see that pic of that cat in the left hand upper corner your previous post will be above there in that long line where it says https://feline diabetes.com. just copy that and then paste it on your new post for the day

I'll check in on you anyway :cat:

Great thanks!
 
Back
Top