7/13, Bell, AMPS 392 +4 306 +6.5 247 PMPS 269

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Just a quick dose question for tonight: should we reduce to 4.5 because of the <40 Bell had last night? That was the 3rd cycle into a reduction so it still could have influence from the 5 unit dose, so I wasn’t sure what the recommended protocol is.

My gut is to reduce to be safe since I have to work this week. Thanks to Dyana for their input in yesterday’s thread. If I don’t hear any different, gonna stick with the 4.5 (I shot through the bounce this morning)
 
1783968275801.png
 
You should heavily heavily discount my 2 cents - but for whatever it's worth, I was advised to reduce from 3.5u to 3.25u after just 3 cycles because Moonie was hitting 50s on the pet meter. I know you can't convert from pet to human reliably but I imagine something <40 on human has to be pretty close to that. Especially if you are working this week, it might make sense to reduce so that you can stay sane and keep Bell safe. And you can always take her right back up if she fails the reduction.
 
Back
Top