Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=237
+4=112
+6=72
+8=94
AMPS=166 ~1.0u Lev (start 20th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Shadow was fed and shot and we are beginning our Monday in the usual manner. I got up a bit earlier than usual and after eating, he stood at the end of the hallway, looking down to my chair by the computer. Then, he jumped up on the towel for his shot when I walked down the hall to him. He was actually wondering why it was taking me so long to get to his shot.
He really knows the drill for sure!
Thank you CD for analyzing his SS yesterday. I think you hit the nail on the head. And yes, he is getting better and better with his comfort zone. I mean, lower and lower doses! He brought those strange pinks back down to yellow for PMPS time and then to a nice green for a stretch of time.
They were chattering so much all morning about Spot's party last night. They told me all the things I needed to know and I am sure there are a lot more things that are on a "need to know" basis so they left those out. Those were probably the BEST scoops but I don't know anything about anything. But they did tell me that the moonbeam to Latte, Jake's and Do Lou's house was the best cause they were able to visit their friends....they gave them hugs and kitty kisses and hope that they will feel better real soon. They had never been to a luau before...and it was on a New Moon night. J.D. told them to all wish for good health for their friends cause his Mommy told him that wishes made on a New Moon are the best ones and usually do come true! :YMHUG: Thank you Deb & Spot for the wonderful party!!!
Hope everyone has a good Monday...
+4=112
+6=72
+8=94
AMPS=166 ~1.0u Lev (start 20th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Shadow was fed and shot and we are beginning our Monday in the usual manner. I got up a bit earlier than usual and after eating, he stood at the end of the hallway, looking down to my chair by the computer. Then, he jumped up on the towel for his shot when I walked down the hall to him. He was actually wondering why it was taking me so long to get to his shot.
He really knows the drill for sure!
Thank you CD for analyzing his SS yesterday. I think you hit the nail on the head. And yes, he is getting better and better with his comfort zone. I mean, lower and lower doses! He brought those strange pinks back down to yellow for PMPS time and then to a nice green for a stretch of time.
They were chattering so much all morning about Spot's party last night. They told me all the things I needed to know and I am sure there are a lot more things that are on a "need to know" basis so they left those out. Those were probably the BEST scoops but I don't know anything about anything. But they did tell me that the moonbeam to Latte, Jake's and Do Lou's house was the best cause they were able to visit their friends....they gave them hugs and kitty kisses and hope that they will feel better real soon. They had never been to a luau before...and it was on a New Moon night. J.D. told them to all wish for good health for their friends cause his Mommy told him that wishes made on a New Moon are the best ones and usually do come true! :YMHUG: Thank you Deb & Spot for the wonderful party!!!
Hope everyone has a good Monday...