7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166~+7=233~PMPS=150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=237
+4=112
+6=72
+8=94
AMPS=166 ~1.0u Lev (start 20th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo

Shadow was fed and shot and we are beginning our Monday in the usual manner. I got up a bit earlier than usual and after eating, he stood at the end of the hallway, looking down to my chair by the computer. Then, he jumped up on the towel for his shot when I walked down the hall to him. He was actually wondering why it was taking me so long to get to his shot.
He really knows the drill for sure!
Thank you CD for analyzing his SS yesterday. I think you hit the nail on the head. And yes, he is getting better and better with his comfort zone. I mean, lower and lower doses! He brought those strange pinks back down to yellow for PMPS time and then to a nice green for a stretch of time.

They were chattering so much all morning about Spot's party last night. They told me all the things I needed to know and I am sure there are a lot more things that are on a "need to know" basis so they left those out. Those were probably the BEST scoops but I don't know anything about anything. But they did tell me that the moonbeam to Latte, Jake's and Do Lou's house was the best cause they were able to visit their friends....they gave them hugs and kitty kisses and hope that they will feel better real soon. They had never been to a luau before...and it was on a New Moon night. J.D. told them to all wish for good health for their friends cause his Mommy told him that wishes made on a New Moon are the best ones and usually do come true! :YMHUG: Thank you Deb & Spot for the wonderful party!!!
Hope everyone has a good Monday...
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

what a great surf last night shadow .. and right up until your morning number ... and then jumping up on your towel and waiting for your shot .. you are such a good little boy for your bean ... have a great monday guys!
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

Hey Shad-0, Hi Raja, You guys did so great at the poolside grill! And, Shadow, you didn't even fall in while you were flipping those salmon fillets with one paw! And you have a great amps, too. More parties!! Yes! That's what we need. Have a great day. Let's surf later, OK?

Stu
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

Hey we re back!! Was in westchester,ny.& there for 14 hrs till we got home--
Missed the whole news & SPOT"S PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OUR BFF--

AND Look at Shadow GO!!!!!--Moonie is gonna try to catch up today when you see her amps-
Hope you have a great day & Moon ie is mad at me , as she missed the party--
Go for the green today Shadow!! Guess this is his good dose~HUGS GALORE~!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

Uh Roni...I left a note for you in your condo...it's about the party..uh...please go home and read it as soon a s you can...
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

Hey Shad-O! It was such fun working the grill with you last night! What a great kitchen crew we have! Stu is right - parties!: we need more parties! see you later! maybe we could all surf together. ~~ Mannie

Nice start this morning for Shadow. Hope you guys have a great day today.
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

Basil says he is sorry he missed the party, but his unreliable family had a very busy weekend.

I went back and read CD's analysis and that makes sense. He's zeroing in on his target; he just likes to swing, that's all!
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

Ah, this is nice! Shadow, you made my rainy Monday much prettier with these numbers.

Lydia, hee, hee, Shadow's a swinger! Who knew? :lol: Oh, you say - not THAT kind of swinger... oops!
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

What a lovely amps this morning. It is so cute that Shadow is jumping on his testing towel even before you're ready. :-D

I hope you have a wonderful Monday!
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

+7=223

Well, the wallbed is down for my sister who is staying for a couple of days. I made the bed this morning with fresh linens....got the pillows arranged JUST SO. It was perfect.

How perfect was it you ask? Well.....

It was SO perfect that Shadow rolled himself into a little ball and is sleeping away up by the pillows. :lol: He is so happy that his Mommy made up the bed just for him. Raja jumped up there and took a nap next to him too. They just LOVE their own room with their own queen sized bed. :lol: This happens ALL the time! They really do think that it is just for them....
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

Sounds like a photo opportunity to me. I'd love to see the beautiful queen sized kitty bed you made for them. How sweet of you! You are such an awesome mommy. I make my poor kitties sleep in these little round beds on the FLOOR!

Of course as soon as my back is turned.... they are up on whatever furniture they choose, since this is their house, not mine.
 
Re: 7/12~Shadow~AMPS=166

:lol: That's funny.
Will they share their bed with your sister?
 
AMPS=166
+4=232
+7=233
+9=183
PMPS=150 ~1.0u Lev (start 21st cycle)

Strange curve you have there Shadow....Wednesday is hump day...not Monday!!!

He got off the bed finally and came looking for food. Wonder if they will try to hide under the bed tonight.
My sister was also here last August and she helped me bring them back for a recheck at the vet office.
That was back before I was on the forum and before home testing when I was in the middle of a nightmare.
She has been back to visit since then so the kitties don't remember that day. Unless they read my post.
But I remember it still too well. Ugh. Nightmare for sure!!
 
Oh so glad to see Shadow down to blues this evening!

Shadow, man, oh, man, what a party we had last night, Dude! So glad you and Raja could make it. Such a wonderful time. We gotta do it again..and the after party at Stu's! Woohoo..my bean doesn't suspect a thing, hahahah - Spot
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top