7/12 Doodles pmps 302 +3 259

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Member Since 2010
Good Morning LL :-D ~O)

It's a good day already, got my spin in and a little weights, abs I'm good to go :-D

Doodles Report: Glad to report no birds this morning :-D we have decided that yellow is the new blue in our house :lol: with all of her energy bcatrun_gif
she can be a crazy woman. I can't tell you how many times we had to call her off the birds ohmygod_smile
she loves that "dove blind" and under the big chair they just can't see her coming...guess that's the point :smile:
Everyone was hungry this morning and ready to go. She jumped up on the counter, layed down for her poke, looked at me like ok...get my breffis, she
was a happy girl and then got her shot, when she was done it was upstairs to the patio I-) I-) not really that's what she wants the birds to think. :lol:

Hope all had a great weekend and here's to some good numbers today :thumbup

Today feels like summer here, really nice outside :-D
 
Re: 7/12 Doodles amps 292 +203 +7 252

casual push sienne :lol: yes it does seem that yellow cannot be the new blue. it is simply not good for beaching season heidi. and i'm still concerned about the potency of that insulin.
btw, heidi, saw your new clothes at the shop today...totally kewl! want one of everything!
walked on the beach with janet for 2 miles as it was the first sun i'd seen in a couple of months. i'm thinking maybe your getting it better on your hill than i am. :mrgreen:
 
Hey Lori,

I must have missed you! I was down there with Andrew working on some displays. Glad you like the stuff!

I hate to increase the dose if the insulin is losing its strength.
I'm going to try the pens it sounds as though it comes in smaller amounts so it won't go to waste as fast!! This sucks ohmygod_smile I should have known, my vet told me
at least 6 months. :roll:
I really hate to spend another $100 to $150 on insulin :YMSIGH: I just spent $200 on strips, plus $90 waiting for the strips to get here from ebay :YMSIGH: Speaking of strips do you need any?
I have a friend who has 10 boxes of 50 each...I know I didn't know until it was too late :lol: but he is willing to sell ea box for $20. I thought you may be
interested.

Glad you guys had a good walk, it's been over cast here at the house too! Today was great, hope it keeps up for the week.

Talk to you soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top