7/12 Casper AMPS 442 PMPS 337

Status
Not open for further replies.

wayleng

Member Since 2010
Hmmm.... very interesting PMPS number tonight. And it just happens to coincide with the first time that DH did the testing all by himself. I watched from the other room - he did a great job and it makes me feel better about him testing while I'm gone (I leave tomorrow).

AMPS = 442
+4 = 475
+6 = 445
+9 = 403
PMPS = 337

I did go ahead and increase her dose to 3.5u this morning. I didn't like our PMPS number last night, nor our AMPS this morning. Plus 3.5 will be easier to measure for DH. So we'll see how she looks tonight before bed and in the morning. I've told DH that I'm really worried about things going smoothly while I'm gone. But I suppose I just need to trust him because there won't be anything I can do from afar. It will be good for him. :-D

Yesterday's recap:
AMPS = 391
+4 = 402
+7 = 428
PMPS = 498
 
Will DH be posting while you're gone? We're really kind to spouses. Please let him know that we'll lend a hand if he's stuck and doesn't know what to do.
 
Thanks Sienne! I doubt that he will post, but he does have the site bookmarked and I've told him that if anything comes up, he can come here and ask. I made out a very detailed checklist of what needs to happen each day - both for the cats and our daughter. And I've instructed him to write down the number. I'm sure I'll probably ping him in the mornings to see what her numbers were, as well as drill him at night when I talk to him. :lol:

I am just so relieved that Casper finally let him do her testing - without any assistance from me. Maybe they'll be best buds by the time I get back. Ha ha
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top