wayleng
Member Since 2010
Hmmm.... very interesting PMPS number tonight. And it just happens to coincide with the first time that DH did the testing all by himself. I watched from the other room - he did a great job and it makes me feel better about him testing while I'm gone (I leave tomorrow).
AMPS = 442
+4 = 475
+6 = 445
+9 = 403
PMPS = 337
I did go ahead and increase her dose to 3.5u this morning. I didn't like our PMPS number last night, nor our AMPS this morning. Plus 3.5 will be easier to measure for DH. So we'll see how she looks tonight before bed and in the morning. I've told DH that I'm really worried about things going smoothly while I'm gone. But I suppose I just need to trust him because there won't be anything I can do from afar. It will be good for him.
Yesterday's recap:
AMPS = 391
+4 = 402
+7 = 428
PMPS = 498
AMPS = 442
+4 = 475
+6 = 445
+9 = 403
PMPS = 337
I did go ahead and increase her dose to 3.5u this morning. I didn't like our PMPS number last night, nor our AMPS this morning. Plus 3.5 will be easier to measure for DH. So we'll see how she looks tonight before bed and in the morning. I've told DH that I'm really worried about things going smoothly while I'm gone. But I suppose I just need to trust him because there won't be anything I can do from afar. It will be good for him.
Yesterday's recap:
AMPS = 391
+4 = 402
+7 = 428
PMPS = 498