TokyoKitty
Member Since 2013
Sammy had her lowest ever AMPS just now: 127. She's usually 190~250. Her PMPS+11 was 152, which is also quite low for her. I just increased her levemir dose yesterday from 1.0 to 1.1. Could such a small increase have such a large effect so soon?
I plan to not feed and retest in 30 minutes. Should I keep retesting until it goes up before feeding? Then shoot a normal dose 1.1? Please advise.
Thanks so much for your help.
Sammy's introduction
I plan to not feed and retest in 30 minutes. Should I keep retesting until it goes up before feeding? Then shoot a normal dose 1.1? Please advise.
Thanks so much for your help.
Sammy's introduction