Chuck and Susan
Member Since 2010
Chuck is at it again, throwing curve balls! After a 399 PMPS followed by a 375 (ETA: 275, not 375) +4, he gives me a no shoot number this morning. I probably shouldn't have fed him, just stalled, but he was hungry at his usual time. It's now 2 hours past shot time -- too late to shoot? I'll test and see where he is, but a food spike should be past by now, right?
ETA: A bit lower than "preshot," so no insulin this morning. I'll be home at +19 to test again, but know that's definitely too late to shoot.
ETA: A bit lower than "preshot," so no insulin this morning. I'll be home at +19 to test again, but know that's definitely too late to shoot.