7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skip PMPS~168 +2:30~226 +5~250 +9~337

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
7/9 Condo
7/9 RECAP:
• AMPS~138, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9~190, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~220, fed 5/8oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~91, fed 5/8oz.
• +5~75
• +9~52, fed 1/4oz.
• +10~38, MC/HC
• +10:30~42, MC
• +11~47, MC
• AMBG~38, fed 5/8oz.MC

Good Morning LL! Tess had her first <40 at +10 this morning, and another for AMBG~38. We skipped the shot and are resetting the shot time this evening to 6:00pm (+9) No more late, late, late, late night shooting and meals and tests. :thumbup flip_cat :thumbup Time to confuse the kitty again. :lol: Just when she thought she had the schedule figured out confused_cat .

I missed the beginning or the Tour(it started an hour earlier) but Tess came in to get me up just before +9. I guess she was trying to give sleepy mom a message, HEY, I'M GOING LOW!! I'm not sleepy any more!

WCR All Ps in place and very pleased w/ herself. Snuggled in my lap now, waiting to be tested again!
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skipped +12:30~55

Up to 55 at +12:30. I edited the first post to show food w/ AMBG, forgot to put that in. It was regular first breffis amount and I think MC, 8% that's MC for Tess as I usually keep her under 5%. I'm not positive about the carbs, Felidae Cat & Kitten Grain Free. I used J&B's calculator and got 8% , but the company told me 2.8%.

Tess's shed must have been really full. Missing the shot should empty it out, so I don't want to bounce her even more with too many carbs right now. Should I reduce tonight, or tomorrow to let the shed replenish a little? Just looking for opinions, I know we have to see what the PMPS looks like.
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skipped +12:30~55

Wow Tess! Look at you go!

Don't get too confused Tess, hope you have a smooth cycle til PMPS - when it all begins all over again! :lol:
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skipped +12:30~55 +13~52

What a good girl Tess is to pull this 38 today ...now you can get back to a better shooting schedule. Look at that beautiful SS Tess! Great going girl!!!! :thumbup
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skipped +12:30~55 +13~52

Still surfing pretty evenly. Getting picky about food with all the extra snacks. Will get a +2.
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skipped +12:30~55 +13~52

How great is this :-D what an awesome day you get to change your time whoo hoo!
Wow I'm so happy for you two :-D
My daughter is keeping me busy with birds today, three already at it's not even 11am :shock: 2 lived, one GA ohmygod_smile I think that the "yellows" are the new :mrgreen: at least at my house, hey ECID :-D

have a great day can't wait to see how Tess does and you :lol:
Don't over think it I love that :lol: , so easy to do isn't :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skipped +12:30~55 +13~52

wow Tess, way to get Mom awake quickly!

Let's see where the number is at PMPS. If she's high you can shoot this dose once more but I would say only if she's yellow or higher. She got to 38 from yellow last night, so I think she is DONE with that dose. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skipped +12:30~55 +13~52

TESS!!! You totally rock girl! You got a 38!?!?! :-D I had a 300+ :? , but am cruising 180. You are role model for all of us - I wanna have numbers like you! WAY COOL! HEY~ there is a party tomorrow a Spot's - a poolside Luau. Stu and I went there yesterday and we had such fun that Spot wants to have a real party for all LL kitties - so come, OK? Stu wants to try a BBQ Pulled Pork nailbite_smile scary - we've never done that, and master chef had to figure out how, so wow! See you there ? ~~ Mannie

My gracious Ann! a 38 at amps? :o perfect opportunity to reset the clock - probably excellent news for you! I'm certainly not a dose expert, but what Libby said makes perfect sense to me. And yes - please feed that starving kitty :lol:

WOW - what a day for you! just awesome. good luck with the dose change.
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skipped +12:30~55 +13~52

Wow! DONE with that dose!!! Way to go, Tess! Now don't get confused with the new dinner time! And don't forget the luau pool party tomorrow at Spot's. The kitchen crew is going to think up something really special to grill, so you are expected early!!

Stu
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skipped +12:30~55 +13~52 +14~57 +15~64

Still nice and low at =15, 64. :mrgreen: Appy has been off, only about one and a half of her normal 4 breffis eaten. But she got extra MC/HC snacks at +10 &+11 and we did get her to eat some raw chicken. All in all I guess she is down about half a mini meal. Will test at +16 and +18 w/ snack.

Libby, sounds good. Looks like she may stay low, but who can tell at this point, I'll shave a drop.

Thanks for the encouragement everyone, it means a lot to share these little successes. Sorry I didn't get to everyones condos today, Tess kept me kind of busy.

Mannie, Shadow, Stu - I won the AMPS today , huh? Heh, hee, heh I got lost of gud fuds, early! Am back in my beanbag, Mom's so happy she even made a nice nest for me in the middle. An I got brushed w/ the PURPLE brush! It feels so good, like massage. an fur all over the beanbag, so deflitny min now! :twisted: :twisted:

POOL PARTY??? Oooooo, I loves pork chops when I kin pull em off a plate. :-D I be ther early, but I don hav ta go in pool do I? -- Tess
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skipped +12:30~55 +13~52 +14~57 +15~64

Tess - you still rock girl! No need to be scared of the pool! I will be there to keep you safe. Yesterday Stu and I floated on those floatie things and the noodles are really cool! You will be just fine - I will bring you a really cool poolside towel if you want.... and :lol: :lol: :lol: on the pork chops. i like to plate pull too. makes my bean make this face: :evil: hahahahaha! HEY : AWESOME JOB on getting the bean bag all covered with fur. it is yours! good job! See you tomorrow? ~~ Mannie

Awesome job Ann. It is a success story - I look forward everyday to see what is happening today. How happy with her progress you must be.

Good luck with PMPS... can't wait to see what she does....
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skip +13~52 +14~57 +15~64 +16~75

Slowly going up, but no bounce yet. :-D Still won't touch her last breffis. :sad:

I'm glad we made her really earn this decrease. Paws crossed.
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skip +13~52 +14~57 +15~64 +16~75

What a beautiful day you and Tess are having. I am so happy for you! Blackie will be ready for the pool party and can't wait to see Tess. He probably won't go in the pool either, but they can hang out & eat pork.
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skip +13~52 +14~57 +15~64 +16~75 +18~121

You know, this here is looking mighty GREAT!! Tess you got some very beauteous numbers here!!!
Maybe she doesnt want on more pokeys!!
Moonie is Not going anywhere near water!!! She is a moon child-- :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ann-Tess I am so happy with this day for you :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skip +13~52 +14~57 +15~64 +16~75 +18~121

Great numbers today Tess!! I'm very curious to see your pmps! Looks like a dose crease also...way cool!

So, Tess, you like to pull pork chops from plates, huh! Well, tomorrow pulled pork is on the menu so you should be very happy when you get to the luau! You don't have to go into the pool if you don't want, but you should try it....at least try floating on those noodles..I promise you that no one will try to dunk you!
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skip PMPS~168

Tess is getting her decrease. I'm really surprised she stayed this low. Now what will happen? nailbite_smile

Moonie, agreed on the water. We'll just look pretty in our green sarongs and bikinis! do you know that it is New Moon as well? -- Tess
 
Re: 7/10 Tess AMBG~38 skip PMPS~168 +2:30~226 +5~250

We have some bouncing, but it has slowed down. Tess's appy isn't very good though. She's eaten about half of the usual evening meals. I'm off to bed, I'll leave the food out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top