Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
7/9 Condo
7/9 RECAP:
• AMPS~138, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9~190, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~220, fed 5/8oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~91, fed 5/8oz.
• +5~75
• +9~52, fed 1/4oz.
• +10~38, MC/HC
• +10:30~42, MC
• +11~47, MC
• AMBG~38, fed 5/8oz.MC
Good Morning LL! Tess had her first <40 at +10 this morning, and another for AMBG~38. We skipped the shot and are resetting the shot time this evening to 6:00pm (+9) No more late, late, late, late night shooting and meals and tests. :thumbup flip_cat :thumbup Time to confuse the kitty again. :lol: Just when she thought she had the schedule figured out confused_cat .
I missed the beginning or the Tour(it started an hour earlier) but Tess came in to get me up just before +9. I guess she was trying to give sleepy mom a message, HEY, I'M GOING LOW!! I'm not sleepy any more!
WCR All Ps in place and very pleased w/ herself. Snuggled in my lap now, waiting to be tested again!
7/9 RECAP:
• AMPS~138, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9~190, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~220, fed 5/8oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~91, fed 5/8oz.
• +5~75
• +9~52, fed 1/4oz.
• +10~38, MC/HC
• +10:30~42, MC
• +11~47, MC
• AMBG~38, fed 5/8oz.MC
Good Morning LL! Tess had her first <40 at +10 this morning, and another for AMBG~38. We skipped the shot and are resetting the shot time this evening to 6:00pm (+9) No more late, late, late, late night shooting and meals and tests. :thumbup flip_cat :thumbup Time to confuse the kitty again. :lol: Just when she thought she had the schedule figured out confused_cat .
I missed the beginning or the Tour(it started an hour earlier) but Tess came in to get me up just before +9. I guess she was trying to give sleepy mom a message, HEY, I'M GOING LOW!! I'm not sleepy any more!
WCR All Ps in place and very pleased w/ herself. Snuggled in my lap now, waiting to be tested again!