Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-270-6-266-9-258-pmps-237-2-333-3-240.180408/
PMPS = 237
+2 = 333
+3 = 240
+8.5 = 252
AMPS = 268
Lowest AMPS. Decided to hold 6 units for another day since I started on only freeze dried treats yesterday and starting to see lowing numbers.
PMPS = 237
+2 = 333
+3 = 240
+8.5 = 252
AMPS = 268
Lowest AMPS. Decided to hold 6 units for another day since I started on only freeze dried treats yesterday and starting to see lowing numbers.