7/1 Putty AMPS 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18559

+2.5 271

I know Putty has only been on Lev for 11 days now but his dose has been increased twice and the numbers have not changed whether it be 3 hours after shot or 6 hours after shot etc.
I am sure I am being impatient and if somebody sees something that I don't please tell me. I guess for the positive he is not having those big bounces......but then again the numbers don't really move up or down very much to even set off a bounce. :roll:
I am not expecting miracles here I guess I am just joining the frustration group today. Other than that he is the same sweet Putster.

Oh and Pat.....stay away from that ledge....it is still occupied. :lol:
 
sorry to hear you are not getting the numbers you want ... I know how that is! As far as the frustration group goes, I'm always there! :lol: just keep in mind it's a sunny yellow start to the day, where as mocha is stuck in stinkus pinkus land.
 
Hi,Miriam!
Don't know why,but I guss hes gonna have to go more up with dose.
Just take a time and look at Jake's SS (may/1/09) when we star Lev!
For how long we didn't get any response. maybe it will be different with Putty!
I'm in frustration group too!
have a great day!
 
'scuse me...move over a little please Miriam...just bringing up the fan, a table and chairs and tv for the ledge here. I will be out of your way in a minute. Sarah is coming with an area rug and some plants later I think...just making this old ledge a little more comfy for those of us who STAY up here for sooooo long...
There. drinking11 Isn't this nice now? Let's talk and then I will get off YOUR ledge...
(but I think we are going to have to do some construction up here and add some more floor space!)

Now, I was just wondering when the last time Putty had been getting 1.25u of Lantus? Was it May of '09?
No...it was April of '09, wasn't it??? :roll: He has been on higher doses since then, no?
I think that now, on the increased dose of 1.50u, you might start seeing some action. My goodness....what a LOT of yellows. IMHO, it's nice that he is so steady even if it IS all yellow. Hope someone who knows something will chime in here, but I like it! I really like it! :mrgreen: GO Putty!!!!

Miriam, here's a bell...I'm leaving it here for you to ring if you need anything...room service, fresh towels, etc. Please try to not linger up here....we miss you Miriam and hope that you will come back down to the community level soon. Besides......
WE NEED the LEDGE for others~~~there's a line here Miriam!!! :lol: Don't hog the ledge!
Not until we can get the addition put on it....
 
Re: 7/1 Putty PMPS 170

AMPS 246
+2.5 271
+9 117
PMPS 170

Looks like Putty read my post and decided to throw a little blue into the mix. Even he was tired of yellow.
 
Hi, Miriam,

Popped in to say hello, and I see you are "out" but expected back inside shortly!
:-D

I'm guessing I should update Putty's entry in the LL SS to indicate a change to Levemir on June...20?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top