Liz & Minnie
Member Since 2021
Yesterday we surfed again and reduced dose to 5 this morning. I'm going back to bed. She is still not eating properly (after a good stretch last night eating until ~+6 then got super picky..ondansetron at +8.5)
Last night:
6/30 Minnie PMPS 63 +2.5 50 +4 52 +4.5 44 +5 55 +5.5 57 +6.25 72 +8.5 56 +9.5 60 +10 82
Last night:
6/30 Minnie PMPS 63 +2.5 50 +4 52 +4.5 44 +5 55 +5.5 57 +6.25 72 +8.5 56 +9.5 60 +10 82

you have more patience than I do!