akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 412
+4 273
PMPS 276
+4 57
yesterday condo
AMPS 344
+4 126
+6 123
+11 538
+4 360
Dumdum's nadir still doesn't come some greens today.
Dose 1u looks always bring down about 200, so the nadir will be lower than his preshot's number for about 200.
Maybe it's time for dose increasing?
+4 273
PMPS 276
+4 57
yesterday condo
AMPS 344
+4 126
+6 123
+11 538
+4 360
Dumdum's nadir still doesn't come some greens today.
Dose 1u looks always bring down about 200, so the nadir will be lower than his preshot's number for about 200.
Maybe it's time for dose increasing?