7/1 Dumdum AMPS~412 +4~273 PMPS~276 +4~57

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 412
+4 273
PMPS 276
+4 57

yesterday condo
AMPS 344
+4 126
+6 123
+11 538
+4 360

Dumdum's nadir still doesn't come some greens today.
Dose 1u looks always bring down about 200, so the nadir will be lower than his preshot's number for about 200.
Maybe it's time for dose increasing?
 
Re: 7/1 Dumdum AMPS~412 +4~273

That's a nice dip in numbers, hope you get to see blues later. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top