Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPs 187 shooting 1.25u
This is cycle 6 after the two reduced doses; if he doesn't come down today I believe I should increase tomorrow? He has seen green on this dose though. Opinions please!
Last night I had issues getting Boomer to eat his +3. Even after adding a wee bit of fowl ball to the turkey pate, he still didn't seem to want it. I scooped it out on a plate and he'd eat a bite or two then walk away. I finally just added a couple of tbsp of fowl ball to the plate and he ate barely enough to make me happy. I left the plate of food out for him and eventually he ate most of it, he ate most of his +6, but didn't eat much of his +9.
Allen ate well again and once again he finished every smidgeon of his double serving of chicken pate and about half of his single serving of turkey pate.
Yesterday since we actually had some sun in the afternoon (and had Boomer's permission to leave) we went for a drive to a lavender farm that is about 1/2 hour away. I love photographing the lavender! We spent about an hour in their gardens (after receiving permission of course). Attached is an image of a butterfly (called a Spicebush Swallowtail) in the lavender.
Good morning!
AMPs 187 shooting 1.25u
This is cycle 6 after the two reduced doses; if he doesn't come down today I believe I should increase tomorrow? He has seen green on this dose though. Opinions please!
Last night I had issues getting Boomer to eat his +3. Even after adding a wee bit of fowl ball to the turkey pate, he still didn't seem to want it. I scooped it out on a plate and he'd eat a bite or two then walk away. I finally just added a couple of tbsp of fowl ball to the plate and he ate barely enough to make me happy. I left the plate of food out for him and eventually he ate most of it, he ate most of his +6, but didn't eat much of his +9.
Allen ate well again and once again he finished every smidgeon of his double serving of chicken pate and about half of his single serving of turkey pate.
Yesterday since we actually had some sun in the afternoon (and had Boomer's permission to leave) we went for a drive to a lavender farm that is about 1/2 hour away. I love photographing the lavender! We spent about an hour in their gardens (after receiving permission of course). Attached is an image of a butterfly (called a Spicebush Swallowtail) in the lavender.
