Sorry no one responded earlier. With TR, doses with blue nadirs are held 8-10 cycles. Considering he has fallen out of remission and you want to get him to better numbers sooner, you can go up to 2U tomorrow morning.
Unless he sees a lower blue tonight, I think you can increase tomorrow. Some cats go high before they go low as they are clearing a bounce, so a test tonight would be a good idea.