6/9, Tango, AMPS 360, +2 346, +10 391, PMPS 502, +2 392

Sorry no one responded earlier. With TR, doses with blue nadirs are held 8-10 cycles. Considering he has fallen out of remission and you want to get him to better numbers sooner, you can go up to 2U tomorrow morning.

Tagging @Wendy&Neko for confirmation.
 
Back
Top