? 6/9 SHEBA AMPS 356;+3.5 365 dosing question

Status
Not open for further replies.
On Thursday I am going to be out most of the day (it is now Tuesday mid morning here at the moment).
We have grandparents day at one of the schools in the morning and then in the afternoon we are going to the funeral/memorial service of my DS's BIL who was also a friend of ours. I am hoping I can get back to test Sheba inbetween the two things but no guarantee.
I am thinking about reducing the dose the night before and the morning of to keep her safe as she drops too far/fast sometimes to just leave. I will be filling the auto feeder.
Would be grateful for thoughts please.
+3.5 365 so still bouncing
 
I often will give Neko a couple cycles of reduced dose (as you have planned) if I'm going to be away all day and she's running in nicer numbers. Maybe if you went with something like 5.0 units? If you really want to make sure she's safe, you could lower for one additional cycle. In March I lowered Neko's dose for 4 cycles, as I was busy for two days, and the third cycle of being lower she did a green surf - at least as far as I could test. :eek:

Sheba - the bouncers clubhouse is already full, no need to join in.
 
Thanks Wendy. That sounds like a good plan to go with 5 units and I might just do the extra cycle as well to make sure she is safe. It can be hard to get away from wakes, so I would feel more comfortable with that plan.
I have told her the bouncing club is full but it has fallen on deaf ears:rolleyes:
 
@rhiannon and shadow
Rhiannon! The ointment has arrived! In perfect order! Thank you so much. I am so excited to get it!
How do I actually use it? Do I just put a bit on the ears and rub it in? On the outside or inside of the ears? Will it hurt Sheba if she gets any in her mouth? Can't wait to try it. Thanks so much for sending it:bighug:
 
Okay Sheba. Max is requesting your presence in the lagoon or that you at least cheer him on from the shore. He likes to have an audience on the rare days that he goes too deep. Hurry though because he will likely go for much too high ground after this cycle.
 
ma chere amie Sheba, I ezz firmly on zee ground now, pleaze cum and join moi - Crystal

Ma chere ami Crystal, I eez still up in zee air...can you see me? I try to come down.....but I keep getting stuck. On zee slide now and hope to see you soon. Au revoir mon ami. Watch for zee splash....... Sheba

+4 284, down from 347 at PMPS so some movement downwards. Will hopefully clear the bounce overnight.
Thanks Suki, Wendy, Elise, Chris, Rhiannon, Carla and Tricia for your support and advice

 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top