I'll disagree a little with the 1/2 to 3/4. :mrgreen: I think it's more like shoot at least 3/4 of your normal dose. If this is your 1st lower PS and it's all new data collection, then maybe 3/4. If that isn't enough, then raise from there. Dropping the dose in 1/2 is quite a lot. Unless you got a 50 nadir on the higher PS, even dropping down to 3/4 is an over-reduction for the most part from what I have seen. It's just a safety move to data gather before you raise back up. Many cats don't need any dose reduction at all, since most aren't hitting nadirs of 50 on the higher PSs anyhow. If you are home and can monitor, I would shoot either the full dose, or reduce it by maybe 0.2 (so down to 3u for you), and then get in spot tests at maybe +3 and +5 (more often if the #s go lowish). If you aren't home, then I might do the 3/4 scheme.