6/9 PMPS 72; 85@12.5

Stephboomer

Member Since 2016
Zambi isn’t usually this low before shot so checking weather to give full shot.
Zambi may also be getting over Covid because she had quite a bit of diarrhea yesterday. Everyone in the house just had Covid.
 
Those green preshots when you haven't had them in a while can be a bit startling :D. Is Zambi's appy ok? As you likely know, start with +1 and +2 and go from there. Hoping for a nice steady green surf tonight. Hope you are all feeling better too.
 
Hi. I don’t think I been on your condo before. Your ss says TR but not your signature. Are you still following TR? If so as a long term over a year diabetic she didn’t earn a decrease to 1.25 and holding the doses too long. If modifying or changing please add that to your signature. Thanks.
 
Hi. I don’t think I been on your condo before. Your ss says TR but not your signature. Are you still following TR? If so as a long term over a year diabetic she didn’t earn a decrease to 1.25 and holding the doses too long. If modifying or changing please add that to your signature. Thanks.
Oh I think it’s just because there are 2 values and I didn’t add it to the US tab. She went down to 2.2 that’s why I lowered the dose.
 
Back
Top