Nick&Jax
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-8-jax-amps-140-5-92.290922/#post-3185462
Good morning and happy Sunday! If I did this correctly Jax is already down to .5u this morning. Seems to be working out just fine?
I just feel like I’m doing these reductions so quickly. But I’m just following SLGS guidelines!
Have a great day everyone!
Good morning and happy Sunday! If I did this correctly Jax is already down to .5u this morning. Seems to be working out just fine?
I just feel like I’m doing these reductions so quickly. But I’m just following SLGS guidelines!
Have a great day everyone!