Re: 6/8 Poe AMPS 338 +4 347 ?
Hi again!
I have to leave the dose advice to people with more experience. but, i hope i can give you directions to linking your previous condo. We link our condos so people can easily go back and see what's been going on.
here goes, bear with me, i'm not too good at directions.
1. before you open up today's condo, get your last one up on the screen.
2. way up in the address line you'll see ...
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97057 (this is your address for 6/7)
3. left click to highlight it then, right click and hit copy
4 go back to tight regulation and open a condo for the day
5. left click in your condo and then left click on the little box that says
URL (in that line of boxes under the subject line)
6. you'll see this .....
with the cursor blinking between the two boxes.
7. right click and hit paste it'll look like this ; [ url]http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97057[/url]
8.
you can add a note behind it like [ url]http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97057[/url] (
=Poe's last condo)
8. when you hit submit for your condo it'll look like this
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97057
OR...
do all the same stuff through #6
7. go into the first box. between the l and ] put = .....ediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97057]
10. put your cursor between the ] and [..... [ url=http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97057]
(right here)[/url]
11. type whatever name you want... Poe's previous condo..whatever you'd like [ url=http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97057]
Poe's condo[/url]
12. when you submit your condo..it'll look like this..
Poe's previous condo People can just click on it and go back and back and back and back.
I'm really sorry if this isn't clear. Maybe someone else has a clearer set of directions.
I hope you're having a great day.. Bring it on down Poe.. please and thank you!