Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-7-gizmo-amps-424.178941/
Gizmo's AMPS was slightly higher than he has been lately (470), but I was shocked that his +6 was still 402.
What could have caused this ... is this a bounce or more likely a fur shot?
I have not increased his dose yet because his vet hasn't gotten back to me. I'm still a little unsure about switching from his vets advice, but I have a few months where I will be at home to closely monitor him and would like to get him at least regulated.
Do you think he might have already missed his ideal dose since I increased from 2 units to 3 units?
I am just confused now that his numbers are high again today.
Gizmo's AMPS was slightly higher than he has been lately (470), but I was shocked that his +6 was still 402.
What could have caused this ... is this a bounce or more likely a fur shot?
I have not increased his dose yet because his vet hasn't gotten back to me. I'm still a little unsure about switching from his vets advice, but I have a few months where I will be at home to closely monitor him and would like to get him at least regulated.
Do you think he might have already missed his ideal dose since I increased from 2 units to 3 units?
I am just confused now that his numbers are high again today.