6/8 Doodles pmps 371 +2 257

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Active Member
Morning LL ~O)

Well...Doodles was starving this am at her +9, she ate 3/4 can of FF!!! and polished off another one after her shot! Neither Gotti or Doodles ate any food left out last :?: I know Doodles spent most of the night in her kitty condo on the patio..the weather was awesome :-D summer is on the way...So both were very hungry kids :thumbup

I'm confused on her numbers still...she has not great but good numbers during the day and then she sucks at her am/pmps :?: must be over thinking it @-)

She's great, playing, chewing , eating, sleeping and is totally bummed now that birdie tv has slowed down :sad: the word is out that Doodles has a duck blind she hides behind...so cute!
It's her kittie condo has two openings...I sat it right next to the chair, so she sleeps under the chair and sneaks to the blind and attacks bcatrun_gif my little hunter.

Have a great day all!


heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/8 Doodles amps 341

Nice WCR Heidi!
Doodles sounds like she's having a good day - despite the numbers, looking at the whole kitty and seeing them do their kitty stuff is a good thing!
 
Re: 6/8 Doodles amps 341

I wonder if after today, day 7 on 1U, if there are no improvements...some greens, a better amps/pmps if you could go up to a fat U which would be slightly less than a 1.25?
Just thinkin.
 
Re: 6/8 Doodles amps 341 +2 188

whoa!!! baby girl...

Lori I was kinda thinking something along that line...except she seems to have pretty good numbers inbetween? For me her numbers at times do not match her behavior at all :?:
Except her and Gotti were really hungry this morning...but that's because no one ate last nite. Wouldn't that make her number high too?

I really am trying to time her tests around her eating where I can get a closer reading. Because before I wasn't doing that consistently. I feel these numbers of late probably reflect
a better idea of where she's at. And I don't think she's been that bad lately at all, its just like you said her am/pm #'s. :?:
I'm guessing it may take a litte longer for both to kick in the lower dose and more accurate testing on my part.

heidi and doodles >"<
who is napping behind me as I work :-D
 
Re: 6/8 Doodles amps 341 +2 188

well she's riding the blues, wonder if she is going to drop to green?
Just gave her some food and she's eating great! phew
 
Re: 6/8 Doodles amps 341 +2 188 +3 155

yeah, i'd love to see her amping the blues and riding the greens :mrgreen:
I visited Janet today and got the pants! LOVE your new stash and really want one of everything in the store!!!!! Thank you so much for the pants, really sweet.
Hope we were'nt bidding on the same strips the other day...still using one touch?
did you remember to check the expiry date before you bid?
 
Re: 6/8 Doodles pmps 371

well I guess she wants to start the day pink surf the blues and end in pink :YMSIGH:

I would have to say she had a huge appetite today...I know her pmps number is high coming off of a food spike I'm sure. She snuck a snack :shock: little sneaker :twisted:

Will check her again in +3 just make sure she's staying down.

heidi and doodles >"<

Lor...glad you like the pants and the other stuff too!!!! LMAO if you and I were bidding on the same strips :lol: :lol: I actually ended up with two! So now I have 200! One hundred of them expire in Aug.
I'm sure they'll be gone by then :smile: poke...poke...thanks for checking in on me...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top