6/8 am:
amps - 485 - 1.25 units
+4.75 - 358
+6 - 309
6/8 pm:
pmbg(+13) - 199(191 minute later to double check) - no shot
+18.5 - "HI"
6/9 am:
amps(+21) - "HI" - 1.25 units
I was wondering what would have been the best course of action, since I was unable to give him a pm shot yesterday because I had to leave for work. I didn't know if it was best to give him a shot about 6 hours late, and the next one six hours late to get back on schedule, or just skip altogether and go for 12 hours late. I ended up giving him 1.25 units about 2-3 hours shy of when I would normally give him his am shot.
Also, looks like yesterday's am shot gave him a long cycle, but I can't be sure when his low point was.
amps - 485 - 1.25 units
+4.75 - 358
+6 - 309
6/8 pm:
pmbg(+13) - 199(191 minute later to double check) - no shot
+18.5 - "HI"
6/9 am:
amps(+21) - "HI" - 1.25 units
I was wondering what would have been the best course of action, since I was unable to give him a pm shot yesterday because I had to leave for work. I didn't know if it was best to give him a shot about 6 hours late, and the next one six hours late to get back on schedule, or just skip altogether and go for 12 hours late. I ended up giving him 1.25 units about 2-3 hours shy of when I would normally give him his am shot.
Also, looks like yesterday's am shot gave him a long cycle, but I can't be sure when his low point was.