Glassgoblin
Active Member
Just tested for PMPS and got a 148, thought that was odd, so tested the other ear and got a 149. Skip the shot or do the stalling/no food for 20? She is pawing at me for her food right now.
I've been told that she seemed normal all day, but I worry what she might have been at nadir (when she was at 321 for AMPS). She also hasn't eaten for at least three hours because she was outside.
*Edited to add- Stalled 20, tested and she was at 146. Decided to skip shot. I'd rather she be a little higher tomorrow than go too low tonight.
I've been told that she seemed normal all day, but I worry what she might have been at nadir (when she was at 321 for AMPS). She also hasn't eaten for at least three hours because she was outside.
*Edited to add- Stalled 20, tested and she was at 146. Decided to skip shot. I'd rather she be a little higher tomorrow than go too low tonight.
Last edited: