Re: 6/7 Harley AMPS 232
Looks like you're catching up quick- reading the stickies is the most important first step. Second, though a bit overwhelming, try and read some other condos. That way, you can see how the pros have been recommending handling tricky situations. Good condos to read might have "dose suggestion" or "please help" in the subject, as they'll get the most attention.
Last, it helps a lot to keep updating your header through the day as you get spot checks. Click "edit" on your first post, change the subject line to include the next bg read, then submit again. You can make a new response for your new comments so it gets bumped up the list, but unless you edit that first post's title, we won't immediately see that you've done mid-cycle tests. Which, I gather you already realize is really important.
Last, could you update your info for today? And maybe remind us why the reduction from 1u to .5u last night? We usually do decreases/increases in .25u increments, and then only when a newly (re)diagnosed cat hits below a certain level... And from the spreadsheet, it doesn't look like Harley earned that reduction quite yet.