6/7 Chi Chi AMPS 153+2.5 58+3.5 60+5.5 59+7.5 65 PMPS 124+2.5 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-5-25-71-7-5-71-pmps-90-2-5-157-4-96.139036/

Another high amps..blue is good, but green is better! She left a big poop in the lb sometime this morning, so I think she will drop today. She always has run higher before she poops. I checked her before I went to bed last night and she had come down from the +2.5 of 157, to 96 at +4. I reduced her dose again last night due to the 47, and then the 35. We will wait and see what happens now. Off to work now!
 
Updating from work. Mom gave hc gravy food at +2.5 to slow the drop, and it worked. She's doing good! I will tell mom to give a snack at +9 as Im curious if it will bring her pmps down. Thanks Molly, Elise and Marilyn! Back to work:rolleyes:
 
What a wonderful surf for Miss Chichi. I hope the snack helps to keep her surfing the healthly seas.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top