Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-5-25-71-7-5-71-pmps-90-2-5-157-4-96.139036/
Another high amps..blue is good, but green is better! She left a big poop in the lb sometime this morning, so I think she will drop today. She always has run higher before she poops. I checked her before I went to bed last night and she had come down from the +2.5 of 157, to 96 at +4. I reduced her dose again last night due to the 47, and then the 35. We will wait and see what happens now. Off to work now!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-5-25-71-7-5-71-pmps-90-2-5-157-4-96.139036/
Another high amps..blue is good, but green is better! She left a big poop in the lb sometime this morning, so I think she will drop today. She always has run higher before she poops. I checked her before I went to bed last night and she had come down from the +2.5 of 157, to 96 at +4. I reduced her dose again last night due to the 47, and then the 35. We will wait and see what happens now. Off to work now!