Andreea&Tilica
Member Since 2017
Hi everyone,
After two nice cycles, today he bounced at 400. In the last days even if he was in green he didn't bounce but reducing the dose he bounce again.
I wonder if I should keep the dose 1.75 or 1.5 fat.
Last post
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-228-2-108-big-drop.178810/#post-1975851
After two nice cycles, today he bounced at 400. In the last days even if he was in green he didn't bounce but reducing the dose he bounce again.
I wonder if I should keep the dose 1.75 or 1.5 fat.
Last post
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-228-2-108-big-drop.178810/#post-1975851
.
It's ok...the HC will be out of his system.
